Faculty

The CJHS Staff welcomes contact with parents via phone or email.  Your student's teachers' email addresses are available in Family Access either in Schedule or Gradebook.  Just click on the teacher's name to see their email address.

If you do not have a Family Access user name and password, please call the Junior High School Office.  We will get you one!  It only takes a minute.  With Family Access, not only can you email teachers, you can view your student's class schedule, grades, attendance, food service balance and more.  

There is a link on the District home page for Family Access or you can click here.  In addition to the desk top format of the program, there is a free app available for your smart phone for either Android or Apple.  Just go to your App Store and search Skyward.

Here are some additional email addresses that may be helpful:

Principal, Paul Dumas  pdumas@colsd.org
Athletic Driector, Paul Dumas pdumas@colsd.org
Student Affairs Officer, Ron Schuh ronschuh@colsd.org
School Counselor, Dane Bassett dbassett@colsd.org
Intervention Specialist, Michawn Vining michawn.vining@colsd.org
Intervention Specialist, Greg Mace gmace@colsd.org
Librarian, Bill Brooks bbrooks@colsd.org
Yearbook Advisor, Kristi Shoemaker or Nadine Smith jhs-yearbook@colsd.org
Robotics Advisor, Andy Peterman apeterman@colsd.org
Robotics Advisor, Rob Shaw rob.shaw@colsd.org
Math is Cool Advisor, Roni Schuh rschuh@colsd.org
ASB Advisor, Kris McKellar kmckellar@colsd.org
ASB Advisor, Karen DeVall kdevall@colsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.